Tradition in the fourth generation

There are few enterprises where quality and name are so closely connected as is the case with ETTER.. "Eau-de-vie" - the water of life - has for decades been both our profession and our calling. Today, in the fourth generation, ETTER is one of the most traditional and yet most modern speciality distilleries in Europe.

Highly-qualified staff and partners work for ETTER and we all strive for perfection. The managerial and organisational system is consistently certified in accordance with ISO 9001:2008. Only when all criteria have been met and all quality checks carried out, does the product receive its seal of quality: quite simply the name: ETTER.

Our passion is evident in our large variety of innovative products. The tempting New Generation fruit brandy liqueurs, seasonal specialities such as strawberry magic liqueur, the fine Etter Zug Kirsch or the unique JOHNETT Swiss Single Malt Whisky meet the spirit of the age.


Chairman of the Board Hans Etter & Managing Director Gabriel Galliker-Etter

To know how to live is to know how to drink

Fruit is a gift of nature and our fruit brandies are the result of a living tradition. We love what we do and, for generations, have given our all so that you can enjoy the excellence of our products.

Take time for the good things in life and treat yourself to moments of sheer enjoyment. Thank you for your trust in our fruit brandies.

Your good health!

Sincerely
The Etter family



Hans Etter
Chairman of the Board
Gabriel Galliker-Etter
Managing Director
Top

Tradition en quatrième génération

Peu d’entreprises lient leurs noms aussi étroitement à la qualité qu’Etter. «L’eau-de-vie» – «l’eau de la vie» – est depuis toujours un métier et une vocation. Aujourd’hui, en quatrième génération, la maison ETTER est l’une des distilleries à spécialités les plus traditionnelles et les plus modernes d’Europe.

ETTER emploie des collaborateurs et s’associe à des partenaires hautement qualifiés qui contribuent activement à recherche de la perfection. Le système de gouvernance et d’organisation est bien entendu certifié ISO 9001-2008. Ce n’est que lorsque toutes les exigences sont remplies et que tous les contrôles de qualités ont été effectués dans la manufacture interne que les produits obtiennent leur label d’excellence – tout simplement un nom: ETTER.

Notre passion se reflète également dans la multitude des innovations. Les liqueurs de fruits New Generation, les spécialités saisonnières comme la liqueur magie de fraises (Erdbeerzauber), le subtil kirsch de Zoug Etter ou encore l’unique whisky single malt JOHNETT s’inscrivent parfaitement dans la tendance actuelle.

Président du conseil d'administration Hans Etter & Directeur Gabriel Galliker-Etter

Savoir vivre – savoir boire

Les fruits sont un cadeau de la nature et nos eaux-de-vie de fruits le résultat d’une tradition vécue au quotidien. Nous adorons ce que nous faisons et donnons tout depuis des générations afin que vous puissiez apprécier d’excellents produits.

Prenez le temps pour les belles choses de la vie et accordez-vous de délicieux  moments. Merci d’accorder votre confiance à nos eaux-de-vie de fruits.

A votre santé

Cordialement
Votre famille Etter



Hans Etter
Président du conseil d'administration
Gabriel Galliker-Etter
Directeur
Top